Court Holidays - Grand Traverse County Probate Court

2018 Holiday Closures

Holiday
Day
Date
New Year's Day 
Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 15
President's Day
Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day
Monday September 3
Veterans Day
Monday November 12
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 22
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday November 23
Christmas Eve
Monday December 24
Christmas Day
Tuesday December 25
New Year's Eve
Monday December 31